Community Councillors

Please click here to see the Councillors Register of Interests

Cllr Peter Davies

Cllr Peter Davies
57 Bay View Gardens
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6NJ
Email: cllr.peter.davies@gmail.com
01792 818469

LABOUR    CENTRAL WARD

Chairman

Committees:  Personnel, Festival, Estates, Finance, Cemeteries

Cllr Karl Whitehead-Ross

Cllr Karl Whitehead
13 Cae Morfa
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6EE
Email: cllr.k.whitehead@gmail.com
01792 817529

LABOUR        WEST CENTRAL WARD

Vice Chairman

Committees:  Personnel, Cemeteries, Festival, Estates, Finance

Victor James

Cllr Victor James
Brynawel
6 Penyard Road
Longford
Neath Abbey
SA10 7EU
Email: cllr.v.james@gmail.com
01792 541352

INDEPENDENT         EAST CENTRAL WARD

Cllr APH Davies

Cllr APH Davies
65 Cardonnel Road
Skewen
SA10 6AE
Email: cllr.a.p.h.davies@gmail.com
01792 814910

LABOUR         EAST CENTRAL WARD

Committees:  Finance, Personnel,  Cemeteries

keith

Cllr DK Davies
21 Goshen Park
Skewen
SA10 6PT
Email: cllr.d.k.davies@gmail.com
01792 816106

LIB DEM     NORTH WARD

Committees:  Finance, Cemeteries

Cllr John Thomas

Cllr John Thomas
57 Bay View Gardens
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6NJ
Email: cllr.j.thomas@gmail.com
01792 818469

LABOUR         CENTRAL WARD

Committees:  Finance, Personnel, Festivals, Estates

Cllr Betsan Richards

Cllr B Richards
9 Talbot Road
Skewen
SA10 6BR
Email: cllr.b.richards@gmail.com
01792 321304

INDEPENDENT      CENTRAL WARD

Commmittes: Festival

Cllr Janet Jones

Cllr J S Jones
41 Dynevor Road
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6TF
Email: cllr.j.s.jones@gmail.com
01792 426147

INDEPENDENT   NORTH WARD

Cllr A Wingrave

Cllr A Wingrave
9 Pretyman Drive
Llandarcy
Neath
SA10 6HZ
Email: cllr.a.wingrave@gmail.com
01792 812857

LABOUR       WEST WARD

Committees:  Finance, Personnel, Cemeteries, Festivals, Estates

Cllr Mike Harvey

Cllr Mike Harvey
28 Hill Road
Neath Abbey
Neath
SA10 7NR
Email: cllr.m.harvey@gmail.com

01792 812628

LABOUR      NORTH WARD

Committees:  Cemeteries, Estates, Festivals

charles

Cllr Charles Fletcher
Ty Mochyn Bach
Jersey Marine
Neath
SA10 6JG
Email: cllr.c.fletcher@gmail.com
01792 816930

LABOUR     WEST CENTRAL WARD

Tyrone

Cllr Tyrone J Bevan
63A The Greenway
Llandarcy
Skewen
SA10 6JA
Email: cllr.t.j.bevan@gmail.com
01792 817901

LABOUR     WEST CENTRAL WARD

Committees:   Finance, Festivals

Chris pic flyer

Cllr Chris Wingrave
9 Pretyman Drive
Llandarcy
Neath
SA10 6HZ
Email: cllr.c.wingrave@gmail.com
01792 812857

LABOUR     WEST WARD

Committees:   Personnel, Finance, Estates, Cemeteries

Leslie

Cllr Lesley J Pocock
15 Bayview Gardens
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6NJ
Email
01792 553772

LABOUR     NORTH WARD

Committees:   Festivals

Nicola Harvey

Mrs Nicola Denise Harvey
6 Cefn Parc
Skewen
SA10 6 YR
Tel 01792 421115
Email: cllr.n.d.harvey@gmail.com

East Central Independent
Committees:

IMG_2575

Cllr Kris Langford
56 Parc Wern
Caewathan
SA10 6AX
Email: cllr.k.langford@gmail.com

Tel: 07729 473558