tempage counselor

Cllr H BebellCllr H Bebell
38 Elba Crescent Crymlyn Burrows
Swansea SA1 8QQ
harrybebell@lineone.net
01792 814910
Cllr HR RichardsCllr HR Richards
9 Talbot Road
Skewen
SA10 6BR
01792 321304

Cllr Helen Ceri Clarke
110 Dynevor Road
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6TH
helen.ceri-clarke@wales.gov.uk
01792 541982

Cllr APH DaviesCllr APH Davies
65 Cardonnel Road
Skewen
SA10 6AE
a.p.h.davies@btinternet.com
01792 814910

Cllr Karl Whitehead-RossCllr Karl Whitehead-Ross
13 Cae Morfa
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6EE
wirefreemail@aol.com
01792 817529

Cllr DK Davies
21 Goshen Park
Skewen
SA10 6PT
kdaviesnpt@hotmail.com
01792 816106

Cllr P Bebell
38 Elba Crescent
Crymlyn Burrows
Swansea SA1 8QQ
01792 814910

Cllr Mike HarveyCllr Mike Harvey
28 Hill Road
Neath Abbey
Neath
SA10 7NR
michael-harvey60@hotmail.co.uk
cllr.m.harvey@npt.gov.uk
01792 812628

Councillor Ian Whitehead RossCllr Ian Whitehead-Ross
13 Cae Morfa,
Skewen
SA10 6EE
ian.w.ross@btopenworld.com
01792 817529

Cllr J A M Davies
97 Dynevor Road
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6TH
jenniferdavies6@btinternet.com
01792 814472

Cllr Peter DaviesCllr Peter Davies
57 Bay View Gardens
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6NJ
peterd14@live.co.uk
01792 818469

Cllr R DidcoteCllr R Didcote
Gate Cottage
Drumma Road
Skewen
SA10 6NW

rondidcote@hotmail.co.uk

01792 818484

Cllr John ThomasCllr John Thomas
57 Bay View Gardens
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6NJ
jtbvg57@hotmail.co.uk
01792 818469

Cllr B Richards
9 Talbot Road
Skewen
SA10 6BR
01792 321304

Cllr Janet JonesCllr J S Jones
41 Dynevor Road
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6TF
js.jones@ymail.com
01792 426147

Cllr A WingraveCllr A Wingrave
9 Pretyman Drive
Llandarcy
Neath
SA10 6HZ
awingrave@yahoo.com
01792 812857

Cllr Pauline M Fellows
1 Parc Bryn
Skewen
Neath
SA10 6YY
cymru1404@virginmedia.com
07807 898483